CPCZ001
Vingolato François
RM131
Belgium
vingolato@skynet.be
CPCZ002
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPCZ002
Vingolato François
CL129
Belgium
vingolato@skynet.be
CPCZ026
Deweerd Danny
KC097
Belgium
danny.deweerd@telenet.be
CPCZ026
Peeters Franky
WO025
Belgium
franky.peeters1@pandora.be
CPCZ061
Gacoms Jean-Pierre
DC272
Belgium
jpgpostuurs@jpgpostuurs.eu
CPCZ061
Leerens Guy
SY021
France
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPCZ125
Aernout Léon
BP162
Belgium
maloute@live.be
CPCZ125
De Keyzer Marc
PR025
Belgium
mdkeysergl@skynet.be
CPCZ125
De Paemelaere Patrice

Belgium
patraza@skynet.be
CPCZ125
Gacoms Jean-Pierre
DC272
Belgium
jpgpostuurs@jpgpostuurs.eu
CPCZ125
Hofman Wim
PR154
Belgium
wim.hofmanbb@telenet.be
CPCZ125
LeerensLennaïck
SY021
France
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPCZ125
Princen Jacques
BY003
Belgium
jacques.princen@base.be
CPCZ125
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPCZ125
Vinck Eddy
NZ263
Belgium
eddy.vinck2@telenet.be
CPCZ126
De Paemelaere Patrice

Belgium
patraza@skynet.be
CPCZ126
Goris Michel
0F116
Belgium
euroserrure@brutele.be
CPCZ126
LeerensLennaïck
SY021
France
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPCZ126
Renard Claude
EB180
Belgium
leglaude1958@hotmail.com
CPCZ126
Smet Patrice
MA427
Belgium
patoche001@hotmail.com
CPCZ127
Lacroix Thomas-Cyril
BN112
Belgium
thomas.lacroix@hotmail.com
CPCZ128
Claeskens Bert
PT500
Belgium
Bert.claeskens@telenet.be
CPCZ128
Deweerd Danny
KC097
Belgium
danny.deweerd@telenet.be
CPCZ128
Peeters Franky
WO025
Belgium
franky.peeters1@pandora.be
CPCZ128
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPCZ129
De Paemelaere Patrice

Belgium
patraza@skynet.be
CPCZ129
Dendauw Geert
RP419
Belgium
geert.dendauw@telenet.be
CPCZ129
Knockaert Luc
EB068
Belgium
lucgloster@hotmail.com
CPCZ129
Peeters Franky
WO025
Belgium
franky.peeters1@pandora.be
CPCZ129
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPCZ130
Fernandez Acosta Juan
HT192
Belgium
Fernandezj8@hotmail.com
CPCZ130
LeerensLennaïck
SY021
France
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPCZ130
Ruiz Gonzales Miguel
HT064
Belgium
elmalagueno@hotmail.com
CPCZ131
Dendauw Geert
RP419
Belgium
geert.dendauw@telenet.be
CPCZ132
Dendauw Geert
RP419
Belgium
geert.dendauw@telenet.be
CPCZ132
Deweerd Danny
KC097
Belgium
danny.deweerd@telenet.be
CPCZ132
Renard Claude
EB180
Belgium
leglaude1958@hotmail.com
CPCZ133
De Baise Marcel
EB016
Belgium
maraza@skynet.be
CPCZ133
De Paemelaere Patrice

Belgium
patraza@skynet.be
CPCZ133
Fernandez Acosta Juan
HT192
Belgium
Fernandezj8@hotmail.com
CPCZ133
Knockaert Luc
EB068
Belgium
lucgloster@hotmail.com
CPCZ133
LeerensLennaïck
SY021
France
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPCZ133
Odent Jean-Pierre
VV111
Belgium
odent-duriez@skynet.be
CPCZ133
Ruiz Gonzales Miguel
HT064
Belgium
elmalagueno@hotmail.com
CPCZ134
Peeters Franky
WO025
Belgium
franky.peeters1@pandora.be
CPCZ134
Renard Claude
EB180
Belgium
leglaude1958@hotmail.com
CPCZ134
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPCZ135
De Paemelaere Patrice

Belgium
patraza@skynet.be
CPCZ135
Fernandez Acosta Juan
HT192
Belgium
Fernandezj8@hotmail.com
CPCZ135
LeerensLennaïck
SY021
Belgium
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPCZ135
Ruiz Gonzales Miguel
HT064
Belgium
elmalagueno@hotmail.com
CPCZ136
LeerensLennaïck
SY021
France
guyleerens@yahoo.fr
CPNC003
Baetens Frans
EK240
Belgium
frans.baetens2@pandora.be
CPNC003
Dillen Geert
BF031
Belgium
geertdillenborders@hotmail.com
CPNC003
Renard Claude
EB180
Belgium
leglaude1958@hotmail.com
CPNC003
Van Hool Luc
DB001
Belgium
liesbeth.van.hool@pandora.be
CPNC003
Vanrothem Willy
GO007
Belgium
wivaro@telenet.be
CPNC003
Vinck Eddy
NZ263
Belgium
eddy.vinck2@telenet.be
CPNC139
Beaujon Anne
YF042
France
passion.oiseaux@orange.fr
CPNC139
Brauns Jo
BK021
Belgium
jobrauns@tele2allin.be
CPNC139
De Baise Marcel
EB016
Belgium
maraza@skynet.be
CPNC139
De Cloedt Filip
LE262
Belgium
filip.de.cloedt@telenet.be
CPNC139
De Maesschalck Freddy
PR151
Belgium
freddy.de.maesschalck@pandora.be
CPNC139
Degler Victor
BN164
Belgium
victor.degler@teledisnet.be
CPNC139
Dekeyzer Pedro
ZZ279
Belgium
pedro.dekeyzer@skynet.be
CPNC139
Gacoms Jean-Pierre
DC272
Belgium
jpgpostuurs@jpgpostuurs.eu
CPNC139
Gleizes Alain
YF655
France
alain.gleizes53@orange.fr
CPNC139
Knockaert Luc
EB068
Belgium
lucgloster@hotmail.com
CPNC139
Lacroix Thomas-Cyril
BN112
Belgium
thomas.lacroix@hotmail.com
CPNC139
Martin Freddy
OG136
Belgium
marvanluc@skynet.be
CPNC139
Musiek Hugo
PT504
Belgium
hugo.musiek@skynet.be
CPNC139
Renard Claude
EB180
Belgium
leglaude1958@hotmail.com
CPNC139
Smet Patrice
MA427
Belgium
patoche001@hotmail.com
CPNC139
Sterkendries Guy
PT575
Belgium
guysterkendries@scarlet.be
CPNC139
Willem Noëlle
VD072
Belgium
remwil@skynet.be
CPNC140
De Maesschalck Freddy
PR151
Belgium
freddy.de.maesschalck@pandora.be
CPNC140
Deweerd Danny
KC097
Belgium
danny.deweerd@telenet.be
CPNC140
Gacoms Jean-Pierre
DC272
Belgium
jpgpostuurs@jpgpostuurs.eu
CPNC140
Musiek Hugo
PT504
Belgium
hugo.musiek@skynet.be
CPNC140
Vinck Eddy
NZ263
Belgium
eddy.vinck2@telenet.be
CPNC142
Neus Yvan
BN157
Belgium
neus@saumon-meuse.be
CPNC142
Nottet Alain
AL001
Belgium
a.nottet@hotmail.com
CPNC142
Renard Claude
EB180
Belgium
leglaude1958@hotmail.com
CPNC147
Aernout Léon
BP162
Belgium
maloute@live.be
CPNC147
Ansias Ludovic
BN147
Belgium
ansias41@msn.com
CPNC147
Bayet Roger
SO100
Belgium
roro.bayet@skynet.be
CPNC147
Botton Yves
BN250
Belgium
botton.goffar@skynet.be
CPNC147
Coorevits Patrick
HT094
Belgium
coorevits.p@skynet.be
CPNC147
Courbois Cédric
MO048
Belgium
webmaster@apdcanari.com
CPNC147
De Baise Marcel
EB016
Belgium
maraza@skynet.be
CPNC147
De Keyzer Marc
PR025
Belgium
mdkeysergl@skynet.be
CPNC147
De Leersnijder David
HO118
Belgium
davidskaly@hotmail.com
CPNC147
Deltenre Benoît
SU328
Belgium
benoit.deltenre@euphonynet.be
CPNC147
Gleizes Alain
YF655
France
alain.gleizes53@orange.fr
CPNC147
Knockaert Luc
EB068
Belgium
lucgloster@hotmail.com
CPNC147
Pressia Alain
SE054
Belgium
alain.pressia@teledisnet.be
CPNC147
Smet Patrice
MA427
Belgium
patoche001@hotmail.com
CPNC147
Sougnez Serge
CX015
Belgium
serge-ino@hotmail.com
CPNC147
Sterkendries Guy
PT575
Belgium
guysterkendries@scarlet.be
CPNC147
Steynen Bob
WO122
Belgium
glosterbob@gmail.com
CPNC147
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPNC147
Vanrothem Willy
GO007
Belgium
wivaro@telenet.be
CPNC148
Breemersch Rico
RP175
Belgium
rico_breemersch@skynet.be
CPNC148
Coorevits Patrick
HT094
Belgium
coorevits.p@skynet.be
CPNC148
Coorevits Patrick
HT094
Belgium
coorevits.p@skynet.be
CPNC148
Degler Victor
BN164
Belgium
victor.degler@teledisnet.be
CPNC148
Deltenre Benoît
SU328
Belgium
benoit.deltenre@euphonynet.be
CPNC148
Dewulf Kris
KC301
Belgium
kris.dewulf@skynet.be
CPNC148
Neus Yvan
BN157
Belgium
neus@saumon-meuse.be
CPNC148
Nottet Alain
AL001
Belgium
a.nottet@hotmail.com
CPNC148
Peeters Franky
WO025
Belgium
franky.peeters1@pandora.be
CPNC148
Sterkendries Guy
PT575
Belgium
guysterkendries@scarlet.be
CPNC148
Teichmann Patrick
CL149
Belgium
patrick.teichmann@telenet.be
CPNC148
Van Steen Jan
WO132
Belgium
janvansteen99@gmail.com
CPNC149
Stephany Marie-Cécile
SN054
Belgium
stephanycecily@hotmail.com
CPNC150
Hofman Wim
PR154
Belgium
wim.hofmanbb@telenet.be
CPNC150
Peeters Franky
WO025
Belgium
franky.peeters1@pandora.be
CPNC151
De Keyzer Marc
PR025
Belgium
mdkeysergl@skynet.be
CPNC151
Maes Georges
KC306
Belgium
maes georges@euphonynet.be
CPNC151
Princen Jacques
BY003
Belgium
jacques.princen@base.be
CPNC151
Tremuth Roger
SQ001
Luxembourg
michael.tremuth@justice.etat.lu
CPNC151
Van Drom
BY032
Belgium
fa586224@skynet.be
CPNC151
Van Steen Jan
WO132
Belgium
janvansteen99@gmail.com